Good afternoon!

My name is Kim and this is my new, honest attempt at blogging.  I have vowed to take more pictures, drink more wine, read more books, have more fun, and share all of it with you!

I have lived in Colorado for a year and I have finally settled in.  I’m fully employed, happily married, the proud owner of my precious pup, Maggie, and somewhat without a focus.  That’s what this going to be about.  Finding the fun in my life and celebrating it!

Please read and certainly comment.  I hope to leave you with plenty of recommendations and some great laughs!

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Good afternoon!

  1. This is great and so are you! I’m so happy we’ve met because I will gladly share in all the fun 🙂

  2. Julia C

    I am liking the new blog Kim! It’s good to know what’s going on with you! 🙂

Leave a Reply

