I hate packing!

We are packing for a quick road trip and visit with family back home. Packing for the three of us (including the pup) is a chore! Because we are spending so much time in the car, I have to be ready with snacks and caffeine (not looking forward to driving) as well as load up my kindle and make sure I have plenty of *MY* music. I am trying to limit myself to a backpack and carry on sized bag. Shouldn’t be so nerve wracking but it is…

Packing may be worse than the actual trip! More posts before I go!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

