So glad Monday is over!

This weekend was sooo peaceful.  I had a two day weekend and very few plans.  Saturday, we had our Pampered Chef Party.  It was so much fun.  We spent the majority of Saturday getting ready for the party and cleaning the house.  When everyone arrived, we were ready to have  a great night.  We had some great snacks and got to try some new tools.  Can’t wait to place our order tomorrow so that all of the fun gadgets can arrive. 

P8270144P8270145

P8270146

Sunday was a restful day.  I don’t think I spent much time off of the couch.  It was so comfortable and my body felt like it needed a rest.  I have Wednesday off this week and I will certainly spend some time on the bike then.

Tonight, I definitely have to get some studying done and get some organization taken care of.  I am trying to get caught up at work and tomorrow will be a long day.  I’ll be leaving the house at 7:00 and I will be returning about 6:30.  Hopefully tomorrow is productive.  Certainly better to start organized!

I will leave you with some pictures of our very peaceful evening.  Hopefully this calm mood will continue throughout the week.

P8290148P8290150P8290155

1 Comment

Filed under Family, Food, Friends

One response to “So glad Monday is over!

  1. Dev

    Nice pics of the cloud. So unlike a monday evening 😉

Leave a Reply

