On the mend!

So when I woke up this morning and told the Husband I was going to hop in the shower, his first response was “You sound better”.  I am starting to feel better.  I suspect he is not as good as I am but he is also on the mend.  I am so ready to be done being sick.  We are going to the Y tonight for a light workout to see if we can shake the last of it. 

When I headed into work this morning, I was treated to a few hot air balloons. 

We also put up a few of Halloween decorations.  Maggie was not a fan of the tombstone.  She barked at it quite a bit (she normally doens’t bark at all).  I had to “introduce” her to all of our decorations.

 

We are also in the process of choosing our paint color for the bathroom.  I think we are both leaning towards the one of the left.

Tomorrow is my day off for the week.  I think I will try some of the recipes I’ve been finding on FoodBuzz.

Leave a comment

Filed under Family

Leave a Reply

