Happy Halloween?

It doesn’t feel like it should be Halloween this weekend as most of the Front Range and now the East Coast has quite a bit of snow on the ground. 

My drive into Boulder yesterday.

 

My evening remedy for cold/treat from the Husband.  Pardon our messy kitchen!

The Husband and I may be headed to one party tonight but only to make an appearance.  With the temps outside, I would much rather be home cuddling with my puppy.  I will muster the strength though to have a martini and put on a costume for a once a year event.

I do have to work until 5 today.  Luckily I will be out showing some properties this afternoon and I will be out of the office.  Tomorrow I may put some of my Halloween decorations back outside and definitely clean up my now frost bitten plants off the patio.  Definitely a laid back weekend?  Any plans?

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Food, Seasons

Leave a Reply

