TGIF!

So today is Friday but I still have one more day of work this week.  I can do this, I can do this, I can do this!

After work last night we met with the Insurance guy, learned some new things, and decided to eat out.  The insurance agent gave us a gift card for the restaurant across the street so dinner was an obvious choice!

Hello Pumphouse and the Red Zone!  Super busy due to the Avs game and random Thursday Night Football.

 

 

The Husband and I were going to split dinner but we had different visions of what dinner should be.  He ended up with a burger and I got pulled pork (and leftovers!). 

After my long day (I was away from the house for 13.5 hours!) all I wanted to do was cuddle with the pup.

We were both asleep within 30 minutes!

How was your week? 

Leave a comment

Filed under Family, Food, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

