Day Two of my new attitude!

So today has been going pretty well.  I clued the Husband in on my “new attitude” plan and now if my tone gets a little sour, he reminds me.  It’s helpful, so far.  Last night it was off to racqetball.  I am not any good at it but the Husband and I like to have something to do together.  We played two games at the end of the night (around 8:45) and went home and cuddled in.  I don’t really like working out late but sometimes you have to if you want to fit it in.

*SOURCE*

This morning it was up and at ’em early.  I had to cover the early shift at work (only an extra hour).  We got up and got moving and the first 4 hours flew by!  At lunch time, I was on my way to the park to take some pictures and get some fresh air when the Husband called.  He didn’t want his frozen meal and wanted to meet me for lunch.  How can I say no to a lunch date with my love?

My lunch was ok but definitely going back to the wraps instead of the sandwiches.  Service was ok but it was definitely nice to see the Husband mid day.  We made plans for the evening and talked about the upcoming festivities.  Nice to be able to accomplish things over lunch.  On my way back to the office, I was treated to a fabulous view.  I’ll end with some beautiful front range photos!  Happy Mid Week!

Leave a comment

Filed under Family, Food, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

