Why I’m loving Pinterest

So Pinterest has become my newest time suck!  Once I start, I can’t seem to close it and move on.  It’s very dangerous.  I think that the Husband is also tired of me sending him “ideas” for our home.  I say “ideas” because I can almost guarantee that they won’t happen! 

Here are some of my favorite pins this week!

Love this!!!  Wish there was a place for this in my houseLOVE!!!!DIY blue mason jars -  glass aqua paint!Kitchen BacksplashFun! (Lightbulb vases)Love this!.  Would love to put this downstairs next to my desk.

Click on the pics for the sources!

What are you pinning?  Let me know!

3 Comments

Filed under Pinterest

3 responses to “Why I’m loving Pinterest

  1. I know what you mean about Pinterest being a time sucker. It’s wonderful and awful all at the same time. 🙂 I’m writing up an app review for their iPhone app and in the process keep getting sucked into the site… could be worse.
    If you want to check out the review it comes out Thursday on my site http://twyste.com

  2. Pingback: Reminiscing | seriouslysassymama

Leave a Reply

