Almost the weekend!

Happy Thursday!  When I got out of bed this morning I was trying to figure out how we were already nearing the end of the week. I was able to successfully help get the Husband out the door this morning but quickly realized that we had no milk, eggs, or lunch items.  I got myself together and headed out with plans to stop by Whole Foods.  I usually don’t stop there but they are the only store that has a fully stocked lunch selection before work.  I grabbed a sandwich and juice for lunch and a Green Smoothie for breakfast.  Surprisingly kept me full!

This is definitely how this week has felt!  Who’s ready for the weekend?

 

 

Pinned Image

2 Comments

Filed under Family, Food, Uncategorized

2 responses to “Almost the weekend!

  1. I love that quote! I just read your last post and…. You is kind. You is smart. You is important! I loved every little bit of that movie!

  2. I’m sooo looking forward to the weekend! We actually have plans to rent The Help. We went to see it when it first came out and I just totally fell in love with the movie and can’t wait to watch it again.

Leave a Reply

