Good morning and happy Saturday!

Happy Saturday!  I got up at 7:00 even though it’s my day off.  I felt rested and ready to tackle the day.

I have now been at my job for 3 days.  I am loving it! 

SOURCE

There is so much new information to take in and so many new things to learn right away.  I am going to start listening to everyone talking to their clients this next week and I think that things will start to make sense.  I am very ready to dive in.

Last night I hit up 303 Vodka with my old coworkers (and one of my current) to celebrate a birthday.  It was good to see everybody and get to hang out.  After 303, I headed home to have  relaxing night at home.

SOURCE

On the docket today is…. NOTHING!  It’s great to be able to see the Farmer’s Market today and have a nice cup of coffee in a huge mug.  I am ready to relax and get some work done around the house.

1 Comment

Filed under Friends, Work

One response to “Good morning and happy Saturday!

  1. Julia

    Glad to hear things are good so far and that you have a relaxing weekend planned. 🙂

Leave a Reply

