Wineday Friday!

Happy Friday, folks!  As I have been completely swamped this week, I sadly have no wine to review.  I have had some great cocktails this week (it’s on my instagram @kemerselis) and some great beers with new friends and family but sadly there has been no room for wine.

So I leave it up to!  If you had a great glass of wine, please post below or link up to your favorite wine post!  Cocktails are fine too!  If I find one that I can get my hands on, I will write a review and ask you to help by posting a gust post!  Let’s get them rolling…

11 Comments

Filed under Wine, Wineday Friday

11 responses to “Wineday Friday!

  1. This has been my favorite wine of the week (but the week’s not over yet!).

    http://njvinoman.com/2012/05/18/2007-chimney-rock-cabernet-sauvignon-tomahawk-vineyard/

    Cheers to the weekend!

  2. Pingback: Wineday Friday: Shaya Verdejo | Random musings about life (and everything around me)

  3. Pingback: Wineday Friday: time to celebrate | Random musings about life (and everything around me)

  4. Pingback: Wineday Friday: Stump Jump Shiraz | Random musings about life (and everything around me)

  5. Pingback: Wineday Friday: Stump Jump Shiraz | Random musings about life (and everything around me)

  6. Pingback: Wineday Friday: What goes with Wine? | Wonderings of a Twenty Something

  7. Pingback: Wineday Friday: A true wealth of knowledge | Wonderings of a Twenty Something

Leave a Reply

