May Foodie PenPal

This month my Foodie PenPal was Jill Conyers from jillconyers.com

The Lean Green Bean

She sent me some great items to keep stashed in my desk at work.  I was happy to see Kind bars again!  There was also a cranberry one but that was eaten long before photos were taken.

I have to admit that I have had everything in this box this time around but they are all great things to keep stashed away in case of mid afternoon snack attack.

I’m definitely loving the Food Should Taste Good Multigrain chips.  Chips are hard for me to splurge on at the store so it was nice to have a different kind of snack.

craisinsCrispskashimultitea

 kind

What did you get this month?  If you are interested in becoming a pen pal, hop on over to Lindsey’s page for some more info!

1 Comment

Filed under blogging, Food, Uncategorized

One response to “May Foodie PenPal

Leave a Reply

