Do you eat dessert first?

Look who came to Longmont??

I was starting to feel left out as I would see so many Instagram pictures of fro-yo and driving 30 minutes to satisfy a sweet tooth didn’t seem that appealing.  I then we saw the story in the paper.  Menchie’s would be opening a store in Longmont!  While the Husband and I don’t make it a regular habit to eat dessert, we have visited this place twice since they have opened!  Who doesn’t want to put a scoop of fresh fruit over a bowl of Devil’s Food Cake fro-yo?? Besides my husband who prefers the vanilla…

It’s Thursday!  We have almost made it to WineDay Friday!  I’ve got a great review and some even better news tomorrow!  Also, I will be hosting my first giveaway next week!

Leave a comment

Filed under Food, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

