Happy Friday!

While I would love to post a lovely Wineday Friday post for you, I am still in the process of finishing up the pictures for our Sonoma trip.  I am hoping that over the weekend, I will be able to finish.  We have been pretty busy this week and I have a feeling that this weekend will be no different.  The Husband has his mind made up that we are brewing this weekend so that will take up a good portion of an afternoon.  We also want to check out the mountains this weekend and see all of the changing colors on the first weekend of the fall.

As promised, I said I would pick a JavaBites winner today.  So here we go, into the randomizer…

Congrats, Meghan!!  Please email me at kemerselis (at) gmail (dot) com with your info!

And with that, I bid you a fantastic weekend!

 

One thought on “Happy Friday!

Leave a comment