Whew!

It has been a crazy week at work and at home!  We’ve been slammed at work and my social calendar is calling for several nights out.  That means I have a puppy under my desk!  She is currently passed out.  Lucky Dog! Can’t wait to get some rest for myself on Saturday…

BeerBreakfast.jpg

My knee still has a twinge of pain from my fall on Sunday and the bruise is a lovely souvenir!

Photo Courtesy of TripAdvisor

Photo Courtesy of TripAdvisor

And we only have one more day until Friday… Where lots of this will be in order!

bubbles_thumb.jpg

Happy (almost) Friday!

2 Comments

Filed under blogging, Inspiration

2 responses to “Whew!

  1. That’s such a bummer about your knee! How it feels better soon.

Leave a Reply

