Friday Five

I’ve really enjoyed this Friday Five.  It’s a great way for me to look back at what has happened this week and really enjoy it again!  Probably going to keep this going for a while.

My favorite image from the week.

flowers1

The Husband sent these to me at work!  He sent them for no reason and they are perfect.  The lillies have bloomed and it is gorgeous!  Best Husband Ever!

Favorite way workout of the week!

pilyoga

Even though it has been tough, I have really enjoyed hitting up this mostly Yoga, some Pilates class.  Thanks Helene for the great class!

Favorite article of the week

I really enjoyed reading about the workplace space of 50 thought leaders!  It’s amazing to see how different these offices are and how far away my space is from that.  Something to work towards!

Favorite pup this week!

Maggie.jpg

Luckily, I work in a very dog friendly office.  That means that every once in a while, Maggie gets to come with me to work!  It’s so nice to have a dog under my desk and a reason to walk away from desk a few times a day.

Favorite event this week

Squid

Had a blast at Squid this week!  What a show!

What was your favorite thing this week?

You may have seen some of these pictures before if you follow me on Instagram!
1 Comment

Filed under Inspiration, Uncategorized

One response to “Friday Five

  1. Pingback: Friday Five | Wonderings of a Twenty Something

Leave a Reply

