Friday Things

What I’m watching

While possums are not generally my thing, this little guy was the best!

What I’m listening to

Thrift Shop  I don’t know why but this song makes me smile every time!

What I’m celebrating

Maggie!  Today is birthday number 3!  She used to be soooo tiny.  Happy Birthday Little Maggie!

Maggie

What I’m nervous about

Travel.  I take off for a work trip next week.  The travel doesn’t necessarily make me nervous but the being away from my little family for 6 days makes me a little sad.

What I’m excited for

Saturday with my little family.  In prep for my trip, I brought Maggie to work and we drove in together.  This weekend, we will be cuddling, cleaning, and maybe even a little skiing!  Just time to be together.

Leave a comment

Filed under Family, Inspiration, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

