Gone fishin’!

Feels like Spring Break around here today. The weather has finally changed and the Pearl Street Mall is full of loud, (semi) musical people and the flowers are starting to bloom.

flowers

It’s amazing how quickly the weather can change your mood. I got a little extra sleep this morning and started with a long meeting. As soon as I was out of my meeting, all I wanted to do was sit outside the rest of the afternoon. I at least took my lunch out to the patio for a little bit. My mind has definitely turned towards spring!

market.jpg

The farmer’s market opens this weekend and I have big plans to hit up the Royal Arch hike on Sunday.

HikeCollage.jpg

It won’t be long until it’s light until 8 and we can enjoy evenings eating dinner outside! What are you looking forward to most?

Leave a comment

Filed under Seasons, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

