I think Colorado is confused…

So the beginning of the week required a heavier jacket and just a little seat warming action in the morning…  The sunrises were beautiful and I could comfortably take Maggie out in the morning.

CAM00389

The views outside my office are great.  No mountain picture here but the leaves are great!

CAM00394

And then this happened over night.  I’m not ready for snow and neither is my patio!  I always know it will snow the week before my birthday and somehow I am never ready.

CAM00395

And then the sun came out and melted the snow!  We were spared this time but next time it might stick around a little longer.

CAM00396

We are kicking off birthday weekend with a movie and a trip to the last farmer’s market.  What are you up to this weekend?

2 Comments

Filed under Seasons, Uncategorized

2 responses to “I think Colorado is confused…

  1. 2 snows before Halloween – as a snow lover, I’m happy! 🙂 I love all the crazy weather here. And happy birthday!

Leave a Reply

