Monday Suds: What are you drinking?

monday-sudsFINAL_thumb.png

It’s another Monday… and this time I have no new brewery visits.  I was able to try some new beer of the canned variety and I hit up a show on Saturday night to support some local musicians and a great local artist!

What I want to  know today is what are you drinking?  Where are you drinking?  And what do you want me to talk about?  We’ve visited a lot of the breweries in our area and I think it’s time to change it up.  It might be time to start trying to reach outside of Colorado for beer.  I would love to start a beer map and pin everywhere we have had beer from.

beer

I also want to hear from you!  What are you drinking at home?  What about vacation?  If you are interested in sharing your beer stories, send them to me at kemerselis (at) gmail (dot) com with a picture of you and your new beer and you could appear on the Monday Suds page.

Leave a comment

Filed under Beer

Leave a Reply

