February Tunes

It seems I have spent an increasing amount of time at my desk over the last few months.  With that kind of cube time comes a lot of time with my headphones in.  What I have really loved is the opportunity to play with Spotify.  In January I shared my new year tunes with you.  Just wanted to share what I’ve been listening to in February.

spotify:user:1260097405:playlist:3d96fchqiMI2y9mRY73r8v

I’ve really liked the Brave Enough Live Album.  Such a fun concert.  Sara Bareilles is definitely on my list of people to see live!
spotify:album:7L4ZgnQqEhCEsV9GnMeXtE

1 Comment

Filed under music

One response to “February Tunes

  1. Free info like this is an apple from the tree of knweeldgo. Sinful?

Leave a Reply

