Today I wander…

So about a week ago, I saw a really cool idea on theroamingpint.com (you can see the post here).  I’ve been visiting new breweries almost every week and I hadn’t thought to map them out.  And once I put them on a Google map, you can definitely tell that I live in a state with plenty of beer! You can also tell where we vacation…image

Next step is to load the breweries on my schedule as well as dream stops (like Kona Brewing!).

Have you mapped out your trips before?  Like vacations or restaurants favorites?

You can interact with my Google Map here!

Leave a comment

Filed under Beer, blogging

Leave a Reply

