I’ve got the (Spotify) music in me

Thought this kind of dreary Wednesday would be a good excuse to share the music that keeps me upbeat while I stare at a computer screen for 8 hours a day.  The first playlist is one that I curated myself and the second and third lists were created for me by the Filtr app on Spotify.  It’s great to have a bit of music to put me in the creative side of my brain!

spotify:user:1260097405:playlist:7zuVG66stC4KjvfPno8nrs
spotify:user:1260097405:playlist:0Qp4exWR69oorALe2K2OLb
spotify:user:1260097405:playlist:1pH3tBxCFGaSDvVvXBXKFr

Leave a comment

Filed under music

Leave a Reply

