A free coffee kind of morning!

I’m on my second cup of FREE coffee today.

The first cup we can attribute to a computer mess up at Starbuck’s.  They told me not to worry about it!  Gingerbread Latte’s always taste better when they are free.

The second (and possibly third) free cup was brought in by one of the communities we work with.  They are now my favorite! 

I am glad I have the extra caffeine today.  It was a rough start where the Husband and I really thought about staying home in flannel pajamas.  After 20 or so minutes of pondering, I made my way to the basement to shower.  Our master bath won’t be usable again for a few days (details here).  After work, we have a meeting with the State Farm people to talk about our policies.  Can you say LONG DAY?

Not even sure what is for dinner tonight…

3 Comments

Filed under Food, Work

3 responses to “A free coffee kind of morning!

  1. Ugh! I could certainly have used a free cup today. Sounds like you need it. I hope it gets you through.

  2. Howdy I am so excited I found your web site, I really found you by mistake, while I was browsing on Bing for something else, Nonetheless I am here now and would just like to say cheers for a fantastic post and a all round thrilling blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to read it all at the minute but I have bookmarked it and also included your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read more, Please do keep up the fantastic job.

Leave a Reply

